Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 340

Meeting Papers Parish Council 2022 09 22

Meeting Papers for the Parish Council meeting on Monday 26th September 2022

Thu, 22 Sep 2022

Agenda Parish Council Meeting 2022 09 26

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting on Monday 26th September at 7:3pm

Tue, 20 Sep 2022

Tags: Agendas

Minutes Parish Council Meeting 2022 09 05

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on Monday 5th September 2022

Thu, 08 Sep 2022

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Parish Council Meeting 2022 09 05

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting on Monday 5th September at 7:30pm

Tue, 30 Aug 2022

Tags: Agendas

Footpath 7WH Temporary Closure

Footpath 7WH Temporary Closure

Thu, 18 Aug 2022

Minutes Trustees of West Hoathly Village Hall 2022 07 25

Minutes of the meeting of the Trustees of West Hoathly Village Hall held on Monday 25th July 2022

Wed, 27 Jul 2022

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Parish Council Meeting 2022 07 25

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on Monday 25th July 2022

Wed, 27 Jul 2022

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Asset & Highways Committee meeting 2022 07 18

Minutes of the Asset & Highways Committee meeting held on the 18th July 2022

Thu, 21 Jul 2022

Tags: Minutes

Meeting Papers Parish Council 2022 07 25

Meeting Papers for the Parish Council meeting on Monday 25th July 2022

Thu, 21 Jul 2022

Agenda Trustees of West Hoathly Village Hall 2022 07 25

Agenda for the Trustees of West Hoathly Village Hall meeting on Monday 25th July 2022 at 8:30pm

Tue, 19 Jul 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Parish Council Meeting 2022 07 25

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting on Monday 25th July 2022 at 7:30pm

Tue, 19 Jul 2022

Tags: Agendas

Winter Management Plan 2021-2022

Winter Management Plan 2021-2022

Tue, 19 Jul 2022

Meeting Papers Asset & Highways 2022 07 18

Meeting Papers for the Asset & Highways meeting on the 18th July 2022

Thu, 14 Jul 2022

Minutes West Hoathly Village Hall 2022 07 04

Minutes of the West Hoathly Village Hall management committee meeting held on the 4th July 2022

Thu, 14 Jul 2022

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Asset and Highways Committee meeting 2022 07 18

Agenda for the Asset & Highways Committee meeting on Monday 18th July 2022

Mon, 11 Jul 2022

Tags: Agendas

Meeting Papers Parish Council 2022 06 27

Meeting papers for the Parish Council meeting on Monday 27th June

Thu, 07 Jul 2022

Minutes Parish Council Meeting 2022 06 27

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on Monday 27th June 2022

Mon, 04 Jul 2022

Tags: Minutes

Agenda West Hoathly Village Hall 2022 07 04

Agenda for the West Hoathly Village Hall Management Committee meeting on Monday 4th July 2022

Tue, 28 Jun 2022

Tags: Agendas

Minutes Finance Committee Meeting 2022 06 13

Minutes of the Finance Committee meeting held on Monday 13th June 2022

Tue, 28 Jun 2022

Tags: Minutes

Beat Surgery- Have Your Say - 27th June

Have Your Say- 27th June

Mon, 27 Jun 2022

Tags: PCSO

Finance Papers

Finance Papers June 2022

Thu, 23 Jun 2022

Minutes West Hoathly Village Hall 2022 06 20

Minutes of the Meeting of West Hoathly Village Hall Management Committee held on Monday 20th June 2022

Thu, 23 Jun 2022

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Parish Council meeting 2022 06 27

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting on Monday 27th June 2022

Tue, 21 Jun 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda West Hoathly Village Hall 2022 06 20

Agenda for the West Hoathly Village Hall Management Committee meeting on Monday 20th June 2022

Tue, 14 Jun 2022

Tags: Agendas

2021-2022 Governance and Accountability Return

Governance and Accountability Return for the year ending 31 March 2022

Thu, 09 Jun 2022

Public Notice of inspection 2021 to 2022

Public Notice of Inspection of Accounts for year ending 31 March 2022

Thu, 09 Jun 2022

Agenda Finance Committee meeting 2022 06 13

Agenda for the Finance Committee meeting on Monday 13th June 2022

Tue, 07 Jun 2022

Tags: Agendas

Minutes Annual Parish Council Meeting 2022 05 23

Minutes of the Annual Parish Council meeting held on Monday 23rd May 2022

Thu, 26 May 2022

Tags: Minutes

Councillor Code of Conduct

Councillor Code of Conduct

Thu, 26 May 2022

Council Scheme of Delegation

Delegation of Council decisions to Committees and the Clerk

Thu, 26 May 2022